No, never. Findmyshift is a prepaid/pay as you go service.
We don't store your payment details and will never charge you for anything you don't need.
When your account is close to expiring you may receive an extension reminder (depending on your notification preferences).
Was this information helpful? 93% 7% - 42 votes