When a staff member leaves they can be removed from your roster by entering a finish date on their profile. Staff profiles can be accessed and edited from the "Staff" page by clicking on the staff member’s name. Once the finish date on their profile has passed they will no longer be able to log in to view the roster.
Was this information helpful? 94% 6% - 36 votes