If you would like to work on a draft version of your roster, you'll first need to switch "Automatic publishing" off. The "Automatically publish changes" setting can be found under "Settings" > "General".

When "Automatic publishing" is switched off, any shift changes on the roster are hidden from staff - until they are published by a manager.

To publish a group of changes, select the area of cells with your mouse, right click and select "Publish".

If you've published a section of your roster and would like to unpublish, select the area of cells with your mouse, right click and select "Unpublish".

Was this information helpful? 98% 2% - 45 votes


Explorar ahora. No hace falta registrarse.

No se necesita tarjeta de crédito, no hay que descargar nada, no hay newsletters ni sorpresas.