When you add your staff members to your roster, welcome messages are automatically generated and queued in the Outbox. When sent, each of these messages will include a link for your staff to log in and set their own password.

If you have lost or deleted these messages you can compose your own welcome messages via "Send a message". When sent, the system will include the same link as above for your staff to set their password.

Alternatively, staff can use the Forgot password link on the "Log in" page.

Was this information helpful? 98% 2% - 56 votes


Explorar ahora. No hace falta registrarse.

No se necesita tarjeta de crédito, no hay que descargar nada, no hay newsletters ni sorpresas.