If you're coming to the end of your trial and would like to extend your access, click on "Teams" > "Extensions" in the top menu.

From here you can choose the amount of time you'd like to extend and then make payment with any debit card or credit card.

No data is lost when upgrading from a trial account to a full account, so you can continue right where you left off.

Was this information helpful? 0% 0% - 0 votes


Explorar ahora. No hace falta registrarse.

No se necesita tarjeta de crédito, no hay que descargar nada, no hay newsletters ni sorpresas.