Yes, if you accidentally lose or delete some data, you're able to roll-back your roster to a particular point in time.

To roll-back your roster you must first be logged in as an administrator.

Once logged in as an administrator visit the "Backups" page under the "Settings" menu. Here you can restore a backup of your roster, including staff data, facilities, settings, shifts, shift requests, time off requests, outbox messages, notice board messages, budgets and pay rates.

Was this information helpful? 95% 5% - 19 votes


Explorar ahora. No hace falta registrarse.

No se necesita tarjeta de crédito, no hay que descargar nada, no hay newsletters ni sorpresas.