If you are a roster owner and would like to permanently delete the roster, its staff members, and all associated data, use the "Delete" button at the bottom of the roster's "Settings" page. Once there are no more rosters in your account you will find a "Delete my account" on your "Account" page.
If you are listed as a staff member on a roster and would like to remove your personal data from Findmyshift, you should first contact the roster owner and request that they anonymise your profile. If they fail to act you can use this form to anonymise your data and prevent any further processing.
Was this information helpful? 90% 10% - 39 votes