Under "Setttings" > "Privacy", you will find a option titled "Hide facilities from staff until they are scheduled with them".
When this option is ticked, staff will not be able to see any facilities until they have been scheduled together.
The system looks at both past and future shifts to identify which facilities have been scheduled together with staff.
Was this information helpful? 90% 10% - 52 votes