If you see a shift or shifts highlighted in blue on your roster this indicates entries which haven’t yet been accepted by your staff. This function can be very useful to identify staff who haven’t yet checked their schedule. The feature is optional and can be switched off via "Settings" > "General" > "Staff must accept shifts" .
Was this information helpful? 91% 9% - 58 votes