Publishing your roster makes it visible to staff, as while it's in its draft format it is only visible to managers and administrators.
If you've never published your roster before, you might have "Automatic publishing" enabled in settings, however if you are seeing red dots on your roster then "Automatic publishing" is disabled.
To enable "Automatic publishing", visit "Settings" > "General" and tick "Automatic publishing". To disable it, simply untick the setting.
If you have disabled "Automatic publishing", you'll need to publish your changes manually by right clicking on the cells you'd like to publish and selecting "Publish".
Once changes are published (either manually or automatically), your staff will immediately be able to see the changes. Notifications will also be generated and queued in the Outbox to be sent to staff.
Was this information helpful? 0% 100% - 1 votes