If you're coming to the end of your trial and would like to extend your access, click on "Teams" > "Extensions" in the top menu.

From here you can choose the amount of time you'd like to extend and then make payment with any debit card, credit card or PayPal account.

No data is lost when upgrading from a trial account to a full account, so you can continue right where you left off.

Was this information helpful? 0% 0% - 0 votes


Explore now. No registration required.

No credit card required, nothing to download, no newsletters and no surprises.