If you see a shift or shifts highlighted in blue on your schedule this indicates entries which haven’t yet been accepted by your employees. This function can be very useful to identify employees who haven’t yet checked their schedule. The feature is optional and can be switched off via "Settings" > "General" > "Employees must accept shifts" .
Was this information helpful? 91% 9% - 58 votes