If you would like to work on a draft version of your schedule, you'll first need to switch "Automatic publishing" off. The "Automatically publish changes" setting can be found under "Settings" > "General".

When "Automatic publishing" is switched off, any shift changes on the schedule are hidden from staff - until they are published by a manager.

To publish a group of changes, select the area of cells with your mouse, right click and select "Publish".

If you've published a section of your schedule and would like to unpublish, select the area of cells with your mouse, right click and select "Unpublish".

Was this information helpful? 98% 2% - 44 votes


Explore now. No registration required.

No credit card required, nothing to download, no newsletters and no surprises.