If you've created a trial account and decide not to continue, your account and data will be automatically deleted after 60 days. There's no need to delete yourself or deregister.

Was this information helpful? 90% 10% - 39 votes


Explore now. No registration required.

No credit card required, nothing to download, no newsletters and no surprises.