If an employee returns after having been removed from your schedule, you can remove their finish date from their employee profile to restore them on the schedule.

To access a finished employee's profile, visit the "Employees" page and tick "Options" > "Show finished employees". If you have a large number of employees you may also want to filter the employee list.

Once you've gained access to their profile, if you do not see their finish date you will need to select the "Display" tab.

Was this information helpful? 0% 0% - 0 votes


Explore now. No registration required.

No credit card required, nothing to download, no newsletters and no surprises.