When employees are added to a schedule a welcome message will be generated and queued in the Outbox which includes a link to log in and set their own password.
If your employees do not get their welcome message they can also use the Forgot password page to send themselves a new password.
Alternatively, if an employee has not yet logged in and changed their password, administrators can see their default password on their employee profile and are able to pass this on to them directly. If they have logged in and changed their password administrators are able to reset their password.
Was this information helpful? 0% 0% - 0 votes