Yes, if you accidentally lose or delete some data, you're able to roll-back your schedule to a particular point in time.
To roll-back your schedule you must first be logged in as an administrator.
Once logged in as an administrator visit the "Backups" page under the "Settings" menu. Here you can restore a backup of your schedule, including employee data, facilities, settings, shifts, shift requests, time off requests, outbox messages, notice board messages, budgets and pay rates.
Was this information helpful? 95% 5% - 20 votes