If your employees can't see their co-worker's shifts then it's possible that you have switched on the privacy setting "Hide facilities from employees until they are scheduled with them".

This option prevents employees from seeing any reference to any facility that they haven't yet been scheduled with, including any shifts that are normally displayed on the schedule.

To resolve this you can either change your settings ("Settings" > "Privacy" > "Hide facilities from employees until they are scheduled with them"), or you can schedule the employee with the facilities that you would like them to see.

Was this information helpful? 90% 10% - 39 votes


Explore now. No registration required.

No credit card required, nothing to download, no newsletters and no surprises.