If you've paid for a subscription we will continue to store your data until we receive a written request to delete it.

Retaining customer data is for the sole purpose of allowing customers to return to their accounts in the future for reporting or export purposes.

If you began a trial but never extended your access, your data will be cleared after three months from the date that your trial account expired.

For more information about our data retention policy, please refer to our privacy policy.

Was this information helpful? 100% 0% - 18 votes


Explore now. No registration required.

No credit card required, nothing to download, no newsletters and no surprises.