Employees can be removed from your schedule by entering a finish date in their profile. Employee profiles can be accessed and edited from the "Employees" page and clicking on the employee’s name.

You can also use the delete button on the an employee's profile (under advanced options), which automatically sets their finish date to the day of the last shift they are scheduled to work on your employee schedule. After doing this, if the employee still appears on the employee schedule, it’s because there are shifts, schedules or time off in the future, past their finish date, that need to be cleared first.

Once the finish date on their profile has passed they will no longer be able to log in to view the schedule.

Was this information helpful? 94% 6% - 36 votes


Explore now. No registration required.

No credit card required, nothing to download, no newsletters and no surprises.