When you add your employees to your schedule, welcome messages are automatically generated and queued in the Outbox. When sent, each of these messages will include a link for your employees to log in and set their own password.

If you have lost or deleted these messages you can compose your own welcome messages via "Send a message". When sent, the system will include the same link as above for your employees to set their password.

Alternatively, employees can use the Forgot password link on the "Log in" page.

Was this information helpful? 98% 2% - 56 votes


Explore now. No registration required.

No credit card required, nothing to download, no newsletters and no surprises.